Board of Trustees

Williamson Medical Center is operated by the citizens of Williamson County through its Board of Trustees. The Medical Center Board of Trustees is made up of individuals from the Williamson County community. The Board includes civic leaders, private citizens, government leaders and physicians.

The following individuals comprise the Williamson Medical Center Board of Trustees.

  • Rogers Anderson, County Executive
  • A.J. Bethurum, M.D.
  • Isaac (Ike) Brown, Trustee Emeritus
  • James “Bo” Butler
  • Bertram (Bert) Chalfant
  • James W. (Jim) Cross, IV
  • Brown Daniel
  • Russell Little, Chairman
  • Joel Locke, M.D.
  • Matthew Williams
  • Kathy McGee, R.N.
  • Dana Ausbrooks

Williamson Medical Center’s Board of Trustees meets the last Thursday of each month at the Medical Center.