Administrative offices

4321 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067

Executive Team

Medical Staff Officers

Heather Rupe, D.O., Chief of Staff

Austin Rich, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff

Brian Perkinson, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Executive Management

Phil Mazzuca

Chief Executive Officer, D.Sc., F.A.C.H.E.

Mike Jennesse

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Russell, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Julie Miller

Chief Operating Officer

Lori Orme, R.N.

Chief Nursing Officer, F.A.C.H.E.

Bradley Bullock, M.D.

Hospitalist Program Officer

Levi Benson, M.D.

Clinical Development and Innovation Officer, MBA, F.A.C.P.