Foundation Leaders

Steve Smith

Williamson Medical Center Foundation Director

Leigh Williams, MPA, CFRE

Williamson Medical Center Director of Development

Rachel Caudle

Annual Giving Manager

Board of Directors

Vicki McNamara, Chair
Pam Stephens, Vice Chair
Phil Mazzuca, Secretary
Larry Westbrook, Treasurer
Phyllis Molyneux, Board Compliance
Mary Kate Brown
Bo Butler
Jeff Carson
Lynn Dugas
Richard Herrington
Michael Kaplan
Jim Lackey
Dr. Colin Looney
Lisa Nierste Morris
Jamey Parker
Charles Pareigis
Jodi Rall